MDL-35767 Fix missing target event group check
authorRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit2596265b364cbac2635f7a457879ba94b95bb568
treeefdc9b4997068e91b8cd4125d0fa81ece12c7cb1
parent5d6285c220c61a88b3fd159eeac7499f3347d7a8
MDL-35767 Fix missing target event group check

Prevent interfering between items from different groups (and no groups)
lib/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js