MDL-53152 theme: Add parentheses to variable calculations
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 05:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 05:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit259bf04f8a81fdf17a8a8d832cedbee82537f80b
treeca70456c3e145d2959c26d7b037627fc3c03b73c
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-53152 theme: Add parentheses to variable calculations
theme/bootstrapbase/less/bootstrap/variables.less
theme/bootstrapbase/readme_moodle.txt
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css