MDL-44843 try to hack around strict locale names in OSX
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 03:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commit25ab60ba8e6239d22e1311d59f456c0447f9418c
treed6a5e09f0b6c723da34a6d9c9442244d8ed5e45f
parentad32dda90c21dbca464df2ee2a10c7e3a8a3fd9a
MDL-44843 try to hack around strict locale names in OSX
lib/moodlelib.php