MDL-61808 tool_monitor: Implemented privacy classes.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 02:08:54 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commit25c8fd74acb2c8cd8728af10c2a52507c7cbe4ec
treec1dcd25bac0c9483c3fd8a4ff37aa9878545c48d
parent20bf0c45ff43a5fad89f18b1cbdd09af9e67ba54
MDL-61808 tool_monitor: Implemented privacy classes.

This plugin is now compatible with the new privacy system.
admin/tool/monitor/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/monitor/classes/rule.php
admin/tool/monitor/lang/en/tool_monitor.php
admin/tool/monitor/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]