MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 20:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 06:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit25df8c4e48e93e2df1e544f699e5ece9a11df130
tree1b54e8338c7feb7347809f8b5da618db4e64e52b
parentcbf4d2f3afe89f62d107c1d715c70e6006635c91
MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)

Correctly align the filemanager-toolbar , .fp-repo-name , .fp-repo-area , .fp-list .fp-repo
.fp-vb-icons , .fp-vb-details , .fp-vb-tree (need more work!)
.fp-icon , .fp-filename
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/filemanager.css

Conflicts:
resolved by taking out all non .dir-rtl lines as there were heavy changes to filemanager and filepicker.
we can't afford changes or breakage to LTR at this point.

theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/filemanager.css
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/filemanager.css