MDL-64573 output: ajax form event
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 07:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
commit260565e305c5eae0fa3288d4e5fcde33c9073d39
tree7e1d28531e87a1c5455e5da2ffb6cbed27dac43a
parent9d4f4f0051290d0dc72aaa90d4b9b00f30914529
MDL-64573 output: ajax form event

Add an event that can be fired when an mform is about to be submitted via ajax.
This allows custom field types to perform an action when the form is submitted.

The atto text editor will reset any autosaves when the form is submitted.
16 files changed:
calendar/amd/build/modal_event_form.min.js
calendar/amd/src/modal_event_form.js
lib/amd/build/event.min.js
lib/amd/src/event.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave-io.js
lib/editor/tinymce/module.js
lib/formslib.php
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-event/moodle-core-event-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-event/moodle-core-event-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-event/moodle-core-event.js
lib/yui/src/event/js/event.js
mod/assign/amd/build/grading_panel.min.js
mod/assign/amd/src/grading_panel.js