MDL-56300 mod_assign: Filtering students throws a javascript error
authorMarc Català <reskit@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerMarc Català <reskit@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:28:20 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit260713fc8ebeba4981044fa748b488368ee51b14
treed10f58bd5833ba36827b224f1cb0e292ecf32fd1
parent6a69cda97dc8b10cffd805d62bfc6d56098c92d0
MDL-56300 mod_assign: Filtering students throws a javascript error
mod/assign/amd/build/grading_navigation.min.js
mod/assign/amd/src/grading_navigation.js