MDL-48196 phpunit: fixed the fail after this change
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +1300)
commit2611dd99d329b2e8c69bda0e5dfd96cfc51e3a98
treecc0d999e1785d172a2597afe65b70eb350917f53
parent1f4039d84fefb1d6e942effd286b15b6cb39ea8e
MDL-48196 phpunit: fixed the fail after this change
user/tests/externallib_test.php