MDL-51803 core: sortable list, fix for touch devices
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 12:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit261a3a30858e4226c1b0bd58cea2ff1716e36556
tree55e32f28c797a94aea9f97be3aa2b8f870af897e
parentb43f926b44c143a8a0b625fbd01f7eb1683f7d12
MDL-51803 core: sortable list, fix for touch devices
lib/amd/build/sortable_list.min.js
lib/amd/src/sortable_list.js