MDL-64031 enrol_manual: Fix hard-coded list of user fields.
authorVinhLe <Vinh.LeThe@Nashtechglobal.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0700)
committerVinhLe <Vinh.LeThe@Nashtechglobal.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +0700)
commit26208463fef4cdee60615473174eb97376798b05
treeef0e0d361102eaad328d05dc610d2adbe4d5c948
parent4c5b60a0f9e2efc2128f41dc0c8b5d06ea50cc48
MDL-64031 enrol_manual: Fix hard-coded list of user fields.

Respect get_extra_user_fields() in PHP code
enrol/manual/amd/build/form-potential-user-selector.min.js
enrol/manual/amd/src/form-potential-user-selector.js
enrol/manual/classes/enrol_users_form.php
enrol/manual/tests/behat/quickenrolment.feature