MDL-69559 core: Removed stopPropagation from tree click handling
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:52:43 +0000 (07:52 +0800)
commit2660d542c8cd553091160d38c0763b0382290f91
tree8681b4f06aafd23e3ec2b3e80547d36146806a48
parentc2b115f829d5d8f64691caf57e90818af71c592e
MDL-69559 core: Removed stopPropagation from tree click handling

It was preventing JS click event handlers being reached on some
elements, such as course admin items in Classic
(eg download course content for teachers).
lib/amd/build/tree.min.js
lib/amd/build/tree.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/tree.js