MDL-33926 Add window scrolling when drag/dropping
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:11:06 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:27:46 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commit26992cf17119f7c556a23704c94a95738c8c6c7d
tree1332d31a874d8981c8025daa393fcae8c1f7d66b
parent4c8926c7c35e6d73c60652b1b4f65e893c40cd6e
MDL-33926 Add window scrolling when drag/dropping
course/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js
lib/yui/blocks/blocks.js