MDL-60432 auth_cas: Removed unused file
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit26a07f2ebb9dd9f7a9ba028f792cf3bea57f5e3a
tree0bdaf1d7ac6046a370a43c5be9fab3d66d95676a
parentddb9b02b053f39e59ddf4993bacf6e728b6c21af
MDL-60432 auth_cas: Removed unused file
auth/cas/cas_form.html [deleted file]
auth/cas/lang/en/auth_cas.php
auth/cas/lang/en/deprecated.txt [new file with mode: 0644]