MDL-66871 calendar: fix deprecated parameter in the phpDoc
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:39:04 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 02:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commit26b683e798a75410b3aff54c105adab89901ead6
treed239584e9a78b29c7890b07284684d43dc2ab88b
parenteaf623c5bfaef20a24361f9465165532193c44c6
MDL-66871 calendar: fix deprecated parameter in the phpDoc
calendar/lib.php