MDL-40775 feeback: remove uncessary header
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 05:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 05:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
commit26c0773f7bfea031a31d2e06b92959adf5a2a5d4
treeefc6c2930654e27988af27a5961d692a10402567
parent0c69118fca50b7f2851037f0e8b233c84dbe2041
MDL-40775 feeback: remove uncessary header
mod/feedback/import_form.php