MDL-56407 message: Indicate user is blocked in message area
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:11:37 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
commit26dca05d02bbdf2aed9d8c11eaa39ff686c4f088
tree95e040de470f954141e2909575286876cc084549
parentb4d6669dd0014cfa08a2e3394f6625a35e38d6b2
MDL-56407 message: Indicate user is blocked in message area
lib/deprecatedlib.php
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/output/messagearea/messages.php
message/externallib.php
message/templates/message_area_messages_area.mustache
message/tests/api_test.php