MDL-63225 webservice: Return proper debuginfo on WS exceptions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:14:33 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit27190655b0771797489039537a07d9551da97aba
tree97c0fe3fec5f3c6719508689567ae2a2ab4b0a21
parent81bbf426f6fde2ad6bc4736fb8f3e719ec9179ce
MDL-63225 webservice: Return proper debuginfo on WS exceptions

In order to make developers easy, we should give some clues about the type of the data generating exceptions.
lib/externallib.php
lib/tests/externallib_test.php