MDL-31196 quiz stats - fix version out of sync introduced recently
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit273a432956283cec3927ee6f1c7e59aa69f73dd0
tree7eeaf9711cfb435169553c837c65488cb6ba574f
parent60e99097e47462ff68f2346115832d794aab0dcb
MDL-31196 quiz stats - fix version out of sync introduced recently

Pointing to current master version as requirement (2012020200)
mod/quiz/report/statistics/version.php