MDL-58165 navigation: Add node key to private files navigation node
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 06:18:23 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 05:20:27 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commit27456a642252e05266bb64106bb521a67cb34fa8
tree8a4613004975fdb9678348b48c51f3d0362b8fa9
parent590292d48ea32a07c3d165a4d04e40881930abff
MDL-58165 navigation: Add node key to private files navigation node
lib/navigationlib.php