MDL-51053 Restore: Static cache breaks unit tests
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 16:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit27479b5cc9f0469c1c588155d547da4ce6a72508
treea6285db2cc86c34753c731cf5aff2fcffa77b522
parent57739a72cb1072782f1993bbadb457cc346979c8
MDL-51053 Restore: Static cache breaks unit tests
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/tests/moodle2_course_format_test.php
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php