MDL-57617 Libraries: Throw errors on functions deprecated in 3.3
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 01:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 23:08:21 +0000 (07:08 +0800)
commit27607e6ac8a8673dadf77d1b56784cf092f4511e
tree2356bd27b29aa9cac7f9567a6475f9d06f88eef2
parentf1a8db69116ca0b48418214e3c3ad5788bfd04da
MDL-57617 Libraries: Throw errors on functions deprecated in 3.3
calendar/upgrade.txt
lib/deprecatedlib.php