Merge branch 'MDL-47513-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit276af2a44dc6dee51f9e32c7eb97c5db7ed045b8
treeeb36dbc41d2a794d1f37222588eaf519854068ff
parentf335c9a1f1eefd7860188d06b6e10bc004a1fe0d
parent4a8c380abb1a321efba96d3a9c376291da42cbd2
Merge branch 'MDL-47513-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle