MDL-47509 Profile restriction: More oracle/text fixes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:37:09 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:45:29 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
commit278432258f04281497bb41f6cfc390e7f3cca050
treefcd0fb011b0df33473e084abf4e64b7924a1707e
parent9634c60e7b45bbcd36e86f0e1ed339b3094a9a0d
MDL-47509 Profile restriction: More oracle/text fixes

1) Get rid of "uid" that is a reserved word.
2) Add cross-db support for text columns in the get_condition_sql() method
   by adding a new, defaulting to false for BC param and intensively using
   the sql_compare_text() helper to build the correct sql fragments.
availability/condition/profile/classes/condition.php