MDL-50892 mod: allow activity to have name '0'
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 03:48:43 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 02:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commit278b8d18a29f472d85de0c6a2c9b136f609ec1a0
tree5e25ce776e91522863f279e93ad72217e3c96ba0
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-50892 mod: allow activity to have name '0'
course/recent.php
course/rest.php
grade/grading/lib.php
lib/classes/event/calendar_event_created.php
lib/classes/event/calendar_event_deleted.php
lib/classes/event/calendar_event_updated.php
lib/grade/grade_item.php
lib/modinfolib.php