MDL-29317 gradeimport_csv: Case-insensitive query for email and username
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:29:32 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit27913342518bcfbe782c1cb6e723150f78645f6c
treede7d7356de777c8245af99a8f21006765dc35dfd
parentd65a9276949d33e0b74b872f4ffd57f373b59a8a
MDL-29317 gradeimport_csv: Case-insensitive query for email and username

Query using the following fields for
\gradeimport_csv_load_data::check_user_exists() should be done in a
case-insensitive manner:
* email - As agreed in MDL-29315
* username - Although usernames can only be in lowercase during
  registration, usernames are being handled in a case-insensitive
  fashion when logging in. It makes sense to make check_user_exists()
  consistent with this behaviour.
grade/import/csv/classes/load_data.php