MDL-28579 SCORM: use filemanager instead of old file picker
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +1200)
commit27b87c10bfaa55d8192f5bb58baf259cabbf0dcf
tree4300ffafc411c73e74285b4ea7b433e4e43a747b
parentcb029f33c63f466ddc7551216d299a44e7403e08
MDL-28579 SCORM: use filemanager instead of old file picker
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/mod_form.php