MDL-30784 - lib - Patch provided by Jason Hardin to provide detection for Android...
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 03:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:16:38 +0000 (08:16 +0800)
commit27c3b8d8c75ac6c980484a61dd703276dedd31ae
tree93e56e728cc98e6ac6ab3bb192612b437e591c7d
parenta2800781977c053db84a90ee059495a715183b86
MDL-30784 - lib - Patch provided by Jason Hardin to provide detection for Android Tablets to allow the theme engine to provide the tablet theme
lib/moodlelib.php