MDL-61138 javascript: add preshow callback to modal factory
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 03:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
commit2803c8683bb888e3c8059e510eff709acbc52591
treee253fd7c6e4c27a0b0735e198f3e095e8cf9bb73
parent90d8c85ec3273a2a428a6f41d2928e96fb801363
MDL-61138 javascript: add preshow callback to modal factory
lib/amd/build/modal_factory.min.js
lib/amd/src/modal_factory.js