MDL-39558 badges: Add backup/restore to course badges
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 04:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +1200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 01:35:06 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commit2832093f53c12f6d4a478bffd7f5c8bdf91efe13
treebcefb6e1211dd40ead800ec53ac732d5bea7cca7
parentcfe8b6df3320ff3fc548a621c89f810ba89c5816
MDL-39558 badges: Add backup/restore to course badges
12 files changed:
admin/settings/courses.php
backup/moodle2/backup_final_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_final_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/util/dbops/backup_controller_dbops.class.php
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php
lang/en/backup.php