MDL-64238 mod_quiz: Check enrollment on calendar_action generator
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:40:52 +0000 (06:40 +0800)
commit286631e7c02a57e32e74407ac5d34cb32e9db055
tree44443c61c34853914fb7f3173830fedd2487e222
parentcea8e2763b5b667f6b9e5f6e61b0d9eb4794ce56
MDL-64238 mod_quiz: Check enrollment on calendar_action generator

* Updated unit tests to account for participants
mod/lesson/lib.php
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempt_test.php
mod/quiz/tests/lib_test.php