MDL-36103 tablelib: links to user profiles are wrong in courses.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commit28788427423d18d41294d956ca72161ed94679a2
tree2924b02d74036e34d9888f131314abcff1e11e75
parentb1c5155cbcd1885096a7a8a5cc35405a86c0a815
MDL-36103 tablelib: links to user profiles are wrong in courses.
lib/tablelib.php