MDL-52261 filelib: Do login check for files in blocks
authorBen Kelada <ben.kelada@open.edu.au>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +1100)
committerBen Kelada <ben.kelada@open.edu.au>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 00:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +1100)
commit288c8cb7f1583e0ee93dfc0ca1efc8ed3ff1b96a
treeae601300824cc54c4f0b9bf6549e2cb2147e3c21
parentea5c18dfceebf629ad0bef854e3f23b912e3aa3a
MDL-52261 filelib: Do login check for files in blocks
lib/filelib.php