MDL-60819 core_files: fix exception thrown from generate_image_thumbnail
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 01:55:23 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 02:44:51 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit28c3f6e4d8bc016762f7f69eafe246315d57834b
treee355a04464e2120bf8113dde9b8f845ed90895d9
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-60819 core_files: fix exception thrown from generate_image_thumbnail

This function now requires gdlib.php.
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php