MDL-40121 Added plugin format_singleactivity
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +1000)
commit28c61e0aa2d34aeed84f647fe10bbd312cde7aac
tree0c52ada75d9a90f70c758e9511577743d714e43e
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-40121 Added plugin format_singleactivity
course/format/singleactivity/format.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/lang/en/format_singleactivity.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/settingslib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/singleactivity/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]