MDL-64953 templates: Add example contexts & documentation
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 08:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 02:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commit28cbff4a2dc5e713e1b9b2fbadbbc3b77ce664df
tree6673e02f6cf7897b3069e175c14135058e7ee88b
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-64953 templates: Add example contexts & documentation

This is a follow up from CiBot warnings from MDL-58428
26 files changed:
blocks/search_forums/templates/search_form.mustache
blocks/settings/templates/search_form.mustache
course/templates/course_search_form.mustache
grade/report/history/templates/user_button.mustache
grade/report/singleview/templates/bulk_insert.mustache
grade/report/singleview/templates/button.mustache
grade/report/singleview/templates/dropdown_attribute.mustache
grade/report/singleview/templates/text_attribute.mustache
grade/templates/edit_tree.mustache
grade/templates/weight_field.mustache
grade/templates/weight_override_field.mustache
lib/behat/classes/behat_config_util.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/templates/custom_menu_item.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_confirmdialog.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_default_searchform.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_fileselect.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_modal_generallayout.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_page_generallayout.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_processexistingfile.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_processexistingfilemultiple.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_selectlayout.mustache
lib/templates/filemanager_uploadform.mustache
lib/templates/full_header.mustache
lib/templates/preferences_groups.mustache
mod/forum/templates/quick_search_form.mustache