MDL-52953 tool_log: Deprecation of the legacy log store.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 01:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 01:45:52 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit28d0d12f5fe38e419c1bd10152dfdc446242ca46
tree6d8a8b4b5fa3e0bd021f70fbc1a0a264a836a980
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-52953 tool_log: Deprecation of the legacy log store.
admin/tool/log/store/legacy/classes/log/store.php
admin/tool/log/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]