MDL-32931 mod_forum Change forum overview to avoid use of (potentially large and...
authorTom Lanyon <tom@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 9 May 2012 07:26:53 +0000 (16:56 +0930)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:08:23 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
commit28d638729df68d5558509854443ed8218647ce23
tree501cec4c9d7fa88ecdb0b76ea046f143254bafd8
parent55a568fa7d4b4fae9469887199e25385d6cff043
MDL-32931 mod_forum Change forum overview to avoid use of (potentially large and slow ) log table.
mod/forum/lib.php