MDL-33398 completion: Fix coding error (should be arrays not objects)
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 30 May 2012 01:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +1200)
commit28e0c239ec63b8855ac23bf0ca0891751ef5eb79
tree5706202d0cba53638b03b6899a15449eda112d50
parente6f55285852d7dd7dd669578934c5d5b0f7e6557
MDL-33398 completion: Fix coding error (should be arrays not objects)
lib/completion/completion_criteria_activity.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_course.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_date.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_duration.php
lib/completion/completion_criteria_grade.php