MDL-32787 user: rule required for custom profile fields applies to all users editing...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 17:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0400)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 05:48:18 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
commit28f23328c54f12740897ac5d02f2063f10bc021c
treef3535a62259d9846b33d43bd533e15618434532a
parent1494f20da3af51ab1c6c7051ec5a888461627a0f
MDL-32787 user: rule required for custom profile fields applies to all users editing own profile
user/edit.php
user/edit_form.php
user/editadvanced.php
user/editadvanced_form.php
user/profile/lib.php