MDL-52068 repository: Prevent JS errors due to unescaped lang strings
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit28f8993d0f055599ac4f44c78adb2ad6a98a8f17
tree72d2ff36abe7fc6979eca3cca312b7c2742b7087
parent03b8b55f101813b292659db9a65f7b29b77947f4
MDL-52068 repository: Prevent JS errors due to unescaped lang strings
repository/repository_callback.php