MDL-59437 behat: old "edit" cog to go to enrollments page is gone
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:27:09 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 03:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
commit28fcc33944ca681b8b12e67d085738c15de6e576
tree4a8516bee16504dd23141d374553fd0390571c6f
parentaf6d23853ad7cb61b52f705f7afdf24f83e4dfe6
MDL-59437 behat: old "edit" cog to go to enrollments page is gone

There use to be a little cot to easily navigate from the
participations page to the enrollments page.

In boost it was already hidden, but present and the test was still
working (non-javascript).

With the conversion, the functionality is 100% gone so, right now,
the only way to navigate from participats to enrollments (that will
dissappear with with unification), is using the course admin cog.
enrol/tests/behat/manage_enrolments_from_participants.feature