MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: Remove unused function.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit29005a5418894b76e62e44bbc2c9e4ddee8f5ce6
tree09a6a0fdec1bbdf383ac32c169b0450036a4167e
parent44f726a7b1d351b39bb2a6a30c1b30027fabd000
MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: Remove unused function.
question/type/calculated/question.php