MDL-70324 Question: get_all_response_file_areas() not work correctly
authorThong Bui <Thong.BuiVoQuoc@nashtechglobal.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 09:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0700)
committerThong Bui <Thong.BuiVoQuoc@nashtechglobal.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 09:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0700)
commit2908ed54055d63372c27480f3ba83dee8cec712a
treed84f895b8ca074f15d3356915b3977f0f603c40a
parent9c3506434549da1a5b353d779ebeecfaa6e10d2a
MDL-70324 Question: get_all_response_file_areas() not work correctly
question/engine/lib.php