MDL-50647 group: add 'not in group' section to groups overview
authorDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerrajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:53:44 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
commit294c4bb0db8147cf971c28d1ff6e68c915dea734
tree32515d9902427552c4bd25c6f32057c5365f14b6
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-50647 group: add 'not in group' section to groups overview

Also adds 'No group' and 'No grouping' filters to the top of the page
group/overview.php
group/tests/behat/behat_groups.php
group/tests/behat/overview.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/group.php