MDL-28935 Add days of week to monthly calendar view
authorJason Ilicic <jason.ilicic@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 03:04:24 +0000 (12:34 +0930)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit2953ad13bb9736bb6eb8cff767c402434c4d0a65
tree54b3de31ef41642859d0840c85fb0e76bcb2c00b
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-28935 Add days of week to monthly calendar view
calendar/renderer.php