MDL-68636 core_contentbank: added method to get H5P id from pathnamehash
authorVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 17:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 09:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit296ae788852e0c20a28ed264c64a6c6659154ade
treeecb4b8b5d07821f657d9acc83f0871fef49a2244
parent0fd6b977b6f617e0c6690c0adbfadb0da9996ed3
MDL-68636 core_contentbank: added method to get H5P id from pathnamehash
h5p/classes/api.php