MDL-41436 Move course content cache to MUC
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commit299cfee5f24ffad9d8d4ab314e3a45acafec985a
tree3829ddb33170dda43f31b6bce8270bf592f4f3cc
parentd82993dc7fe2a29ff3864e93c1391c8587fbc3b4
MDL-41436 Move course content cache to MUC

added cache definition and DB field course.cacherev for cache validation
lang/en/cache.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/modinfolib_test.php
version.php