MDL-49651 mod_forum: Respect course visibility in cron
authorMathew <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerMathew <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:11:15 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
commit299dc536aaffa28c10b781c213d176f132f79716
tree675c8c01fc98f01f53fd6e2ebfcfec29a9e665e3
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-49651 mod_forum: Respect course visibility in cron

This checks the courses' current visibility and the users permissions.
If they have the permission to view the course when it is hidden they'll get messages.

We already have checks for the users enrolled & subscription status.
mod/forum/lib.php