MDL-55030 core: Bar charts defaults to using a Y axis starting at 0
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:22:34 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit299e9aba6626e652a24bc2538ea859f375da9faa
tree1f77056b30ceb90d0aa1465f3b406ef8c27702a7
parent826ade18f1c4d2cb4ae958c18dbd014de7b90d71
MDL-55030 core: Bar charts defaults to using a Y axis starting at 0

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_bar.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_bar.js
lib/classes/chart_bar.php