MDL-35768 create table course_format_options, increase length of course.format field
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 04:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 02:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit29ac9fc1f87fa257b5f6e8de15e539926de2ec15
tree114c965cdb14645a14978df1613b0b8971e0cd49
parent6109f2112ca36d6147b6c1441759bb04dcf682b5
MDL-35768 create table course_format_options, increase length of course.format field
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php